KnittedPeople

Cookie settings


With cookies, we collect data on how you use our website to see what services are important to you. This helps us to improve our services as well as to offer you relevant information on social media, mobile apps and other websites. Cookie settings can be changed.

«Knitted People» LTD uses cookies to provide efficient operation of the homepage, to provide online services and to collect data on homepage usage and visitors' activities.

Additional identifiers, such as web beacons or other similar technologies are also used on «Knitted People» LTD homepages and applications.

What are cookies?

Cookies are a piece of information in the form of a small text file (it often only contains a string of numbers and letters identifying your device, but it may contain other information as well), which the browser (e.g., Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, etc.) of the used device (computer, tablet, mobile phone or other device) stores in its hard drive according to its settings to improve the functionality of our homepage and to facilitate the use of Knitted People homepage for other users.

The server of homepage creates cookies and determines the information contained by them, and it may use cookies every time when the homepage is visited. A cookie may be considered to be an identification card of the user, which provides the homepage with information during each future visit. Cookies store the information previously searched for on the homepage, language, font size selection and other information, which improves convenience of use for homepage users.

Cookies are not dangerous and may not be used to spread computer viruses. When cookies are stored in the hard drive of the device, they cannot access and read other information stores in the respective hard drive, obtain e-mail addresses etc. Cookies only contain and transfer information to the server of "Knitted People" bank homepage to the extent allowed by the user.

Which cookies do we use and for what purposes?

To improve the functionality of the homepage and facilitate use of the homepage, we use the cookies referred to below.

Session or temporary cookies

They are stored in the memory of the device and only exist until (they are automatically deleted) the internet browser is closed, i.e. use of the internet is discontinued. These cookies help the "Knitted People" bank homepage identify how the user of the respective device moves from one page to another by remembering the activities performed on the previous page and provide security or basic functionality of the homepage. For example, session cookies ensure security of an online banking session. Session cookies for security provision during online banking session are created in such a way that they are difficult to read, change, access or use. Session cookies are never stored in the hard drive of the device, and they do not collect any information from the device. Use of session cookies is interrupted at the end of the internet browser session, and they are also not available in the case when the session has been inactive during a certain period.

Permanent cookies

They are used in the hard drive of the device and are not deleted when you close the internet browser of the device. Permanent cookies identify the homepage user as a user of the homepage and later, upon returning to the homepage, help remember information on the user and activities previously performed on the homepage. Cookies will be stored in the device for a certain period depending on the type of cookie. Cookies of this type are used to analyse the number of homepage visitors, average time spent in a particular homepage section, how the user got to the homepage and how it is used. By analysing the obtained data, we can improve the functionality of the homepage. Sometimes, permanent cookies are used on the homepage for direct advertising by taking into account device browsing history.

The cookies used on the «Knitted People" homepage can be divided into 4 categories:

"Knitted People" uses cookies of third parties, such as Google, to make advertisements and optimise marketing communication. Third party advertisers use the cookies stored on the device of the homepage visitor to assess the efficiency of the advertisement and personalise the content of advertisements displayed to the website visitor. Information collected by third party advertisers may include data such as geographical location data (derived from the IP address).

Is it possible to control cookies, withdraw from their use and remove them? What will the consequences be

The latest versions of all the most popular browsers (e.g., Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera etc.) enable the users to control cookies by changing the browser settings of the device. The users themselves may make settings in the browsers of their devices by accepting or rejecting all or certain cookies or receive information on the transmission of new cookies to the device.

To do this, the user must activate the existing settings in the browser of their device (they are usually located in the section "Help", "Tools" or "Edit"). More information on controlling cookies depending on the browser of the device may be found on the website www.aboutcookies.org.

However, it must be noted that when cookies are rejected or disabled, the user cannot use all the features offered by "Knitted People" bank homepage fully and conveniently.

Where can you get more information on cookies?

More information on cookies, their management and deletion can be found on the website www.aboutcookies.org.

How can you contact us?

If you have any questions regarding the use of cookies and personal data processing, contact us at info@knittedpeople.com

KnittedPeople

Настройки файлов cookie


Файлы cookie позволяют нам обрабатывать ваши данные об использовании сайта и выяснить, какие услуги наиболее важны для вас. Это помогает нам усовершенствовать свои услуги, а также предлагать интересующую вас информацию в социальных сетях, мобильных приложениях и на других сайтах. Вы можете менять настройки файлов cookie.

«Knitted People» LTD использует cookie-файлы для эффективной работы сайта и онлайн-услуг, а также обобщения данных об использовании сайта и действиях посетителей.

На сайтах и в приложениях «Knitted People» LTD также используются дополнительные идентификаторы, например, веб-маяки или другие подобные технологии.

Что такое cookie-файлы?

Сookie-файлы – это информация в виде небольшого текстового файла (зачастую состоит лишь из набора цифр и букв, которые идентифицируют Ваше устройство, но могут содержать и другую информацию), которую браузер (например, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Mozilla, Opera и пр.) используемого Вами устройства (компьютера, планшетного компьютера, мобильного телефона или другого устройства) в соответствии с его настройками сохраняет на жестком диске устройства, чтобы улучшить функциональность сайта и сделать пользование более комфортным для посетителей.

Сookie-файлы создает и содержащуюся в них информацию определяет сервер сайта, и ими можно пользоваться при каждом посещении сайта. Сookie-файл может считаться идентификационной картой интернет-пользователя, предоставляя сайту информацию о каждом последующем посещении. Сookie-файлы сохраняют данные о том, какую информацию Вы ранее искали на сайте, какой язык и размер шрифта использовали, а также другого рода информацию для удобства пользователей сайта.

Сookie-файлы неопасны и не могут быть использованы для распространения вирусов, а также при сохранении cookie-файлов на жестком диске они не могут получать доступ и считывать другую находящуюся на жестком диске информацию, а также заполучить электронный адрес и т.п. Сookie-файлы содержат и передают серверу сайта лишь столько информации, сколько позволил пользователь.

Какие cookie-файлы мы используем и для чего?

Для улучшения функциональности сайта и упрощения пользования им используются следующие cookie-файлы:

Сессионные или временные cookie-файлы.

Они хранятся в памяти устройства и существуют до момента, когда закрывается веб-браузер устройства, т.е., прекращается использование интернета, после чего cookie-файлы автоматически удаляются. Сookie-файлы помогают сайту установить, каким образом пользователь соответственного устройства перемещается со страницы на страницу, запоминая выполненные на предыдущей странице действия, а также обеспечить безопасность и базовую функциональность сайта. Например, сессионные cookie-файлы позволяют обеспечить безопасность сеанса интернет-банка. Эти cookie-файлы разработаны таким образом, чтобы их было сложно считать, изменить, получить к ним доступ или использовать. Сессионные cookie-файлы никогда не сохраняются на жестком диске устройства, а также не собирают с устройства никакую информацию. Использование сессионных cookie-файлов прекращается по окончанию сеанса веб-браузера устройства, и не доступны они в случае, если сеанс в течение определенного периода времени был неактивен.

Постоянные cookie-файлы

Они сохраняются на жестком диске устройства и не удаляются после закрытия его веб-браузера. Постоянные cookie-файлы идентифицируют посетителя сайта как пользователя сайта и позднее по возвращении на сайт позволяют вспомнить информацию о пользователе, а также ранее выполненных на сайте действиях. Сookie-файлы хранятся на устройстве в зависимости от типа cookie-файла в течение конкретного периода времени. Такого рода cookie-файлы используются для анализа количества посетителей сайта, среднего времени, проведенного в определенном разделе сайта, а также того, как пользователь попал на сайт и как он используется. После анализа полученных данных можно улучшить работу сайта. Иногда постоянные cookie-файлы сайта, учитывая историю просмотров, используют для предложения прямой рекламы.

Используемые на сайте «Knitted People» cookie-файлы можно разделить на 4 категории:

«Knitted People» использует предлагаемые третьими лицами cookie-файлы, например, Google, для создания рекламы и оптимизации маркетинговой коммуникации. Рекламодатели третьих лиц используют сохраненные на устройстве пользователя сайта cookie-файлы, чтобы оценить эффективность рекламы и персонализировать контент отображаемой для посетителя сайта рекламы. Информация, которую собирают рекламодатели третьих лиц, может включать такие данные как, например, о географическом местоположении (исходя из IP-адреса).

Можно ли управлять cookie-файлами, отказаться от их использования и удалить их? Каковы будут последствия?

Новейшие версии всех популярных браузеров (таких как Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Mozilla, Opera и пр.) позволяют своим пользователям управлять cookie-файлами при помощи изменения настроек браузера устройства. Пользователи сами могут изменить настройки браузера в своем устройстве, позволив принимать или отклонять все или определенные cookie-файлы или получать уведомления об отправке новых cookie-файлов на устройство.

Для этого пользователь должен активизировать имеющиеся в браузере своего устройства настройки (обычно находятся в разделе «Помощь», «Инструменты» или «Редактирование»). Более подробную информацию об управлении cookie-файлами в зависимости от браузера устройства можно найти на сайте www.aboutcookies.org.

Однако следует учесть, что в случае отключения или удаления cookie-файлов пользователь не сможет полноценно и комфортно пользоваться предлагаемыми сайтом функциями.

Где Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о cookie-файлах?

Дополнительную информацию о cookie-файлах, а также об управлении ими или их удалении Вы можете получить на сайте www.aboutcookies.org.

Как с нами связаться?

По вопросам, связанным с использованием cookie-файлов и обработкой личных данных, пишите на адрес эл. почты info@knittedpeople.com